iFLOOR Hours
Live Chat Software
Ifloor.com, Flooring Retail, Tukwila, WA
Pro-Account Application   |   1-800-454-3941
Pro-Account Application   |   1-800-732-7102
Live Chat Software
OR CALL 1-800-735-2487
Brand Logo

Click Engineered Bamboo with HDF Core Vertical Carbonized

IF-EC080108
Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
Sale Price: $1.79 /SF

MSRP: $2.49 /Sq. Ft.

Sale Price: $1.79
We're Cleaning House! Take 10% Off of ALL Orders with Coupon Code SC10
Plus 79$ Flat Rate Shipping on Orders Over $1000

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)
per page
Excellent customer experience , 5/20/14 By David
Value
Quality
Price

This material is indistinguishable from the click-lock bamboo flooring I checked out at Home Depot, but I saved about $300 by ordering it through iFloor. The website was easy to use, the customer service was very thorough and helpful, the shipping was FAST (ordered on a Thursday afternoon and the floor was at my door the following Wednesday). Most important I'm very happy with the quality. I wish I could attach a picture here to show you how good it looks. I strongly recommend professional installation unless you really know what you're doing.
Poor Quality , 4/12/14 By Patrick
Price
Value
Quality

Had this floor professionally installed in the kitchen, living room and hallway. I wish I had chosen a different brand. The floor is so poorly engineered that even when an ice cube fell out of the freezer and melted onto the floor, it caused the floor to bubble. I had laminate that held up better than this junk. Very disappointed! this junk should not even be allowed to sell as flooring. I've learned my lesson, you get what you pay for! Although the flooring is a good price, based on the quality it is actually overpriced! I wish I could give it 0 stars!
Love Our New Floors , 12/30/13 By Jessica
Price
Value
Quality

These floors are absolutely beautiful! When I tell people what we paid per sq.ft. they are always surprised. They are nice to walk on, not too hard on knees/legs. I also love the contrast between boards; it adds a lot of depth and character. The install was moderately simple, for a first time floor installer. We did almost our entire house ourselves, so there was definitely some stress. But we were able to finish all the floors, about 900 sq.ft., in less than a month. I can't speak to the longevity of the material yet, but they seem fairly good quality for the price. Great for a starter house or someone on a budget!
this floor is easy to install , 12/23/13 By Tamene
Price
Value
Quality

I am reviewing the installation and the look. This floor looks beautiful as well as very easy to install. I will submit picture of my floor and will provide a more in depth review later on after seeing how this floor will hold up to daily use traffic. so far amazing---we were able to eliminate any use of a transition between spaces/rooms due to the fact we were able to install it in the opposite direction of the clicking system---which made for a smooth and beautifully done project. shipping was good...except for the torn underlayment which was replaced for us in short order.
Additional Info , 12/14/13 By Mark
Quality
Price
Value

Once I got past the first two boxes - the floor fit together well for the most part about 5 or 6 of the pieces through out the rest of the 13 boxes were problem pieces. Still not wild about the contrasting pieces, it does look nice, just not my preference.
After doing some research online I discovered this (the bad pieces) happens on a regular basis, and it's about two boxes per 15. Upping my ratings.
Let me tell the truth about it , 12/7/13 By Mark
Price
Value
Quality

Floor does not lay flat upon attempting to install. When you put the pieces together the won't go flatter than a 30 degree angle. The "Click/Lock" system consists of tiny strips of glue. Unfortunately, the crew that applied the glue on this shipment missed their marks. I had to strip the glue off each piece to get it to lay flat.
Look carefully at the picture as I did not. The wood is in two completely different shades. Once I figured out what was wrong it went a little quicker but it doesn't click or lock.
If you are going to install it yourself - don't follow the normal procedure as you won't get it to hold together. Lay out the first three rows long ways as you normally would. Once you've made the cuts on your short pieces do one corner first - this will give it enough stability. You will also need a 1/4 inch spacer the length of your longest wall. When you tap this together - if you don't have the spacers you will have to go back and adjust pieces since the whole thing will shift.
It was 1,68/sq.ft. You get what you pay for - and I wouldn't do it again.
All was as expected , 4/23/12 By George Brown
Price
Value
Quality

I'm going to say my experience was pretty good. There were no problems, but it's hardly rocket science. The floor is as advertised, the price was good, but big deal. I expect people to deliver what they say they will deliver, so I don't do cartwheels when they do.
beautiful floor; very warm looking , 3/12/12 By joey's mom
Value
Quality
Price

Had it installed only because my husband and I are both all thumbs. But the installer thought it was a great floor to install. We are very pleased. We have a dog with nails & the floor still looks brand new almost a year after installation!

Stony Brook, NY
I recommend , 3/12/12 By C Porter
Price
Value
Quality

I installed this myself and it was easy. The other products I looked at just seemed cheaper looking. I don
Unbelievable price , 2/29/12 By Fran KY
Quality
Price
Value

I was blown away that we get a click bamboo floor for so little. We had been looking at laminate and found we could just get the real thing. My husband and I installed it together and it was very easy to do. In fact, it was easier than most projects we've tackled around here. The shipping was fast and the whole process was easier than I thought it would be. We also saved a ton. This is the best way to buy a new floor.
10 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register